As you play, recruit characters, and increase their power, you’ll earn XP. When you have gained enough XP, you’ll go up in S.H.I.E.L.D Rank. As your Rank increases, you’ll unlock various parts of the game and earn Iso-8!

What does S.H.I.E.L.D Rank unlock?
  • Story events will require S.H.I.E.L.D Rank 2.
  • Alliance membership will require S.H.I.E.L.D Rank 3.
  • Versus events will require S.H.I.E.L.D Rank 5.
  • Favorite Heroes will require S.H.I.E.L.D Rank 8.

Over time, we’ll be adding new features to the game that will unlock with higher S.H.I.E.L.D Rank! 

How do I earn XP?

You’re rewarded for things you already do in game!
  • Recruit each new character to your roster the first time
  • Increase power levels on your recruited characters
  • Champion characters and increase their champion levels

You earn more XP for rarer characters.

What Rewards do I get for increasing my S.H.I.E.L.D Rank?

After you reach a new S.H.I.E.L.D Rank, you will earn Iso-8. In the early levels, the amount of Iso-8 you will earn will be anywhere from 500 to 5,000. At the later levels, the amount of Iso-8 you will receive will be as much as 200,000 for each S.H.I.E.L.D Rank!

What is the highest S.H.I.E.L.D Rank?

The highest S.H.I.E.L.D Rank you can achieve today is 300.